JOIN THE CLC AUSTIN CHAPTER STEERING COUNCIL

As one of the youngest and fastest growing chapters in the nation, we’re looking for driven and dedicated leaders to join our 2018 Steering Council. If you’re interested in joining, please download and follow the application process.

OUR MISSION

The Construction Leadership Council (CLC) was established to fulfill the need to cultivate the next generation of leaders in the construction industry as well as the association both at the local and national levels.

The purpose of the CLC is to act as a conduit for participants to network, exchange ideas about work and the industry, serve local communities and continuing education which includes both professional development and leadership skills. Our goals:

  • Be an open forum to exchange ideas.
  • Be an entry to AGC to promote new member involvement.
  • Foster a strong network among peers.
  • Create a foundation for future development of the construction industry.
  • Discuss the most important industry-related issues, and provide feedback to AGC leadership. (Act as a medium between AGC leadership and CLC professionals.)
  • Help foster leadership skills among members.
  • Provide a mentoring program between established officers and committee members.
  • Structure AGC and the construction industries for the coming centuries.
  • Network with similar organizations in the construction industry

Are you a young construction professional in the Austin, Texas, area? Are you looking to enhance your construction tool kit? Do you enjoy expanding your network? Then CLC Austin Chapter is for you!

2017 STEERING COUNCIL

24d336f

JD Holzheauser

Chair
jdholzheauser@pecklaw.com
0f3f291

Caroline Hall

Vice Chair
caroline@chapmanfirmtx.com
Jason Fletcher

Jason Fletcher

Professional Development Chair
jason.fletcher@henselphelps.com
Time Rosenberg

Tim Rosenberg

Membership Chair
trosenberg@chamberlinltd.com
Danny Rothe

Danny Rothe

Finance and Sponsorship Chair
drothe@bartlettcocke.com
Kelly P CLC Headshot

Kelly Pettersen

Marketing and Networking Chair
kellyp@spirecg.com
David D Photo CLC Website

David Deschaine

Education and Community Chair
david.deschaine@goalterman.com